Skip to main content

Blood Ties Series




Blood Ties 
Blood Ties Series Book 1 
by K.L. Lamar 
Genre: Mystery, Thriller 


Great hitman, devoted brother, and reluctant father.

Jason finds out he’s going to be a dad, so he vows to leave his dangerous job behind, His good intentions evaporate like mist when his brother is murdered. All the clues points to two crime lords, but one wrong move and Jason is next.

He finds his moral compass has shifted when he delves into the underworld of crime during a war between the two biggest drug cartels of the north and south. Things become complicated when he learns that everything, he knows was a lie.

If you like author’s in the vein of James Patterson and Lisa Jackson, then you will love this new series by K.L. Lamar. Buy this exciting crime novel and read it now! 





Blood Secrets 
Blood Ties Series Book 2 


An assassin who has shed his blood to hide the truth, must trust a crime lord with a hidden agenda but will he survive an invisible enemy bent on revenge.

Jason Wright has shed blood to keep the truth from being revealed. He’s left his past behind and has begun a new lease on life. When his skeletons come out the closet, and he is on verge of losing everything and everyone he holds dear. The past has come knocking on his door. Now the assassin becomes the hunted. Jason finds himself in the crosshairs of life’s confusion. Can Jason vanquish the enemy and save his loved ones, or will he be forced to watch them die before his life is forfeited?
Scroll up and one- click your copy today! 






K L. Lamar lives with her family in the South and a dog who is plotting to off her one day. K. L. Lamar writes thrillers, mysteries, and suspense novels. After years of voracious reading, her teacher told her mother when she was younger that she was destined to be a writer.
When she's not reading, writing, or traveling, you can find her on the ocean somewhere, sailing the high tides. 





Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway! 









Comments

  1. The covers are intriguing with how the color is used.

    ReplyDelete
  2. The covers are awesome! The winter scene is my favorite.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for the chance. I like a good thriller.

    ReplyDelete
  4. This is a new author to me, and so far, I'm really liking what I see. I will definitely be checking this series out. Thanks for sharing as well as for the chance to win.

    ReplyDelete
  5. The cover is neat, haunting & mysterious.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Eerie covers. Sound very interesting.

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Did you know? Comments shorter than 8 words are considered to be spam. Please, when leaving a comment, be sure that it is relevant to the post, and is more than just 2 or 3 words. I know we all enjoy the giveaways, but seriously, put some thought into your comments. If your comment looks and feels like spam, it will be removed. FYI - 'Sounds great. Thanks for sharing' is not a good comment. Thank you!