Waiting To Score

 


Waiting To Score

by Elouise Tynan

Genre: A Fake Dating College Sports Romance 

Perfect for fans of Elle Kennedy's Off-Campus and Briar U hockey series or Meghan Quinn's Brentwood Boys baseball series.

EMILY ‘MONTY’ MONTGOMERY

When I walked up to the closest guy on the quad and mauled him with my mouth to escape my overzealous ex-boyfriend, I had no idea he was the stupidly hot star of the Pierson University basketball team.

So what if it was the hottest accidental makeout of my life? West Wright has just as many scores on his headboard as he does on the court. And I have no desire to be one of many.

But when my ex turns to outright stalking, West’s unexpected offer to play the role of fake boyfriend suddenly seems like a safe bet.

I have a few rules to throw down though, because despite his killer charm, I have no intention of getting involved with a guy like West for real, no matter how hard he tries to shoot his shot.


WEST WRIGHT

It’s not like girls throwing themselves at me is a new thing, but the hot brunette with legs for days who jumped me in the quad definitely caught me off guard.

Shame my eyes are firmly on the prize—making it to the NBA. Which means I don’t have time for relationships. Even fake ones.

But after one hot kiss that hit harder than a three-point buzzer-beater, I can’t get Monty out of my head. And I want her between my sheets.

Next thing I know I’m her campus knight, offering to fake date her under the guise of getting her ex-boyfriend off her back. So why does this relationship suddenly feel real? And why aren’t I bolting in the other direction?


Add to Goodreads

Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Books2Read


Elouise Tynan is a young adult and new adult romance author obsessed with stories about strong heroines and swoony heroes, mixed with laughter, a whole lot o’ love and a little bit of heat.

She’s lived a life of adventure, having grown up in Melbourne, Sydney and Adelaide in Australia, Michigan in the US, and London in the UK.

She now lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband and son.


Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads


Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

Pierson University Swag Pack with print book, tumbler cup and t-shirt! (US only),

$20 Amazon giftcard (WW)

-1 winner each!  


a Rafflecopter giveaway






Comments

  1. Elouise Tynan is new to me, but I love meeting new authors. Thanks to this blog for the introduction.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi 👋 Hope you enjoy the book! Thanks for checking it out

      Delete
  2. I love the cover! It gives the reader a glimpse of the book.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Replies
    1. I think so, but I wrote it so I might be biased 😉 hope you enjoy it!

      Delete
  4. He looks very cheeky. Sports reads can be a lot of fun.

    ReplyDelete
  5. The book looks very interesting. Nice cover!

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Wait! Stop! Are you leaving the same old comment on all the blog pages? Try switching things up a bit. I love reading your comments, but if its the same thing each time... it feels like spam. And NO ONE likes spam...

Recent Posts

Recent Posts Widget